home| author login| reviewer login| my account

International Joint Conferences
on Computer, Information, and Systems Sciences, and Engineering
(CIS2E 06)
December 4 - 14, 2006

Technically Co-Sponsored by:
Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
University of Bridgeport



Update : CISSE 2006 Conference DVD proceedings have been shipped to the authors (5 May 2007)
Update : The CISSE 2006 proceedings books have been shipped by Springer to the authors. Authors should expect to receive their books within 3 - 4 weeks (31 Aug 2007)
For more info on CISSE 2007 please visit http://www.cisse2007.org






 

TENE Committee

Technical Program Chair:
Prof. Ausif Mahmood, University of Bridgeport (mahmood@bridgeport.edu)

Name

Organization

E-mail

Abdelshakour Abuzneid

University of Bridgeport

abuzneid@bridgeport.edu

Nirwan Ansari

NJIT

Nirwan.Ansari@njit.edu

Hesham El-Sayed

United Arab Emirates University

helsayed@uaeu.ac.ae

Hakan Ferhatosmanoglu

The Ohio State University

hakan@cse.ohio-state.edu

San Jose State University hambaba@sjsuvm1.sjsu.edu

     Abdelsalam Helal

University of Florida helal@cise.ufl.edu

Gonhsin Liu

University of Bridgeport

gonhsin@bridgeport.edu

Torleiv Maseng

Norwegian Def. Res. Est.

torleiv.maseng@ffi.no

Anatoly Sachenko

Ternopil Academy of National Economy

sachenko@cit.tane.ternopil.ua

Paul P. Wang

Duke University

ppw@ee.duke.edu

Habib Youssef

King Fahd University

youssef@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa

 

SCS2 Committee

Technical Program Chair:
Dr. Yaser M. A. Khalifa, State University of New York  (yaserma@engr.newpaltz.edu)

Name

Organization

E-mail

Abdelaziz AlMulhem

King Fahd University

almulhem@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa

     Alex A. Aravind University of Northern British Columbia csalex@unbc.ca
     Ana M. Madureira Polytechnic of Porto anamadur@dei.isep.ipp.pt

Mostafa Aref

King Fahd University

aref_99@yahoo.com

Mohamed Dekhil

Univeristy of Utah

dekhil@cs.utah.edu

Julius Dichter

University of Bridgeport

julius@bridgeport.edu

     Hamid Mcheick University of Quebec mcheik@iro.umontreal.ca

Hani Hagras

Unversity of Essex

hani@essex.ac.uk

Marian P. Kazmierkowski

Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

mpk@isep.pw.edu.pl

Low K.S.

Nanyang Technologial University

ekslow@ntu.edu.sg

Michael Lemmon

University of Notre Dame

lemmon@nd.edu

ehab@cs.ualberta.ca

     Rafa Al-Qutaish University of Quebec rafa.al-qutaish.1@ens.etsmtl.ca

Rodney G. Roberts

FAMU-FSU College of Engineering

rroberts@eng.fsu.edu

     Sanjiv Rai Advanced Radio Engineering sanjeev@aretechnologies.net
     Samir Shah Penn State University sns107@email.psu.edu
     Shivakumar Sastry University of Akron ssastry@uakron.edu

Natalia Romalis

University of Bridgeport

natalia@bridgeport.edu

Mohammed Younis

University of Maryland Baltimore County

younis@cs.umbc.edu 

Tommaso Mazza

Università degli studi Magna Græcia di Catanzaro

t.mazza@unicz.it 

 

EIAE Committee

Technical Program Chairs:
Prof. Magued Iskander, Polytechnic University (iskander@poly.edu)

Name

Organization

E-mail

     Eman Abdelfattah University of Bridgeport eman@bridgeport.edu

     Selim Akl

Queen's University

akl@cs.queensu.ca

     Paul Botosani

University of Fairfield

pbotosani@mail.fairfield.edu

     Navarun Gupta

University of Bridgeport

navarun@bridgeport.edu

     Alan J. Hadad

University of Hartford

hadad@hartford.edu

     Abdollah Homaifar

North Carolina A&T University

homaifar@ncat.edu

     Atef Al Najjar

King Fahd University

alnajjar@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa

     Sarosh H. Patel University of Bridgeport saroshp@bridgeport.edu

     Mohmoud E. Sawan

Wichita State University

ed@ece.twsu.edu

     Bill Taylor Fairfield University btaylor@ieee.org

     Abilash Tibrewal

University of Bridgeport

abhilash@bridgeport.edu

 

 

 

IETA Committee

Technical Program Chair:
Prof. Mohammad Karim, Old Dominion University (mkarim@odu.edu)

Name

Organization

E-mail

Giua Alessandro

Dip. di Ingegneria Elettrica ed Elettronica

giua@diee.unica.it

Essam Badreddin

Univ of Mannheim

badreddin@ti.uni-mannheim.de

John Billingsley

University of Southern Queensland

johnbill@usq.edu.au

Angela Di Febbraro

Politecnico Di Torino

angela@dist.unige.it

Aydan Erkmen

Middle East Technical University

aydan@rorqual.cc.metu.edu.tr

Navarun Gupta

University of Bridgeport

navarung@bridgeport.edu

Junling (Joyce)  Hu

University of Bridgeport

yin_hu@d4mail.com

Mohamed Kamel

University of Waterloo

mkamel@watfast.uwaterloo.ca

     Heba A. Hassan Cairo University, Egypt hebaaha1@hotmail.com

Heikki N. Koivo

Helsinki University of Technology

heikki.koivo@hut.fi

     Larry Hmurcik University of Bridgeport hmurcik@bridgeport.edu
      Luu Pham Pitney Bowes Luu.Pham@pb.com

Saeid Nahavandi

School Of Engineering & Technology, Australia

nahavand@deakin.edu.au

ElSayed Orady

University of Michigan, Dearborn

orady@umich.edu

Angel Pobil

Jaume-I University

pobil@icc.uji.es

Anatoly Sachenko

Ternopil Academy of National Economy

sachenko@cit.tane.ternopil.ua

Sadiq M. Sait

King Fahd University

sadiq@ccse.kfupm.edu.sa

Nariman Sepehri

The University Of Manitoba

nariman@ccu.umanitoba.ca

Bruno Siciliano

Univesita degli Studi di napoli Federico II

siciliano@unina.it,siciliano@napoli.infn.it